Contact

Contact SAIEG

General:

Accounts: accounts@saieg.co.za

CPD: cpd@saieg.co.za

Events: events@saieg.co.za

Newsletter: editor@saieg.co.za

Website: webmaster@saieg.co.za


Secretariat:

secretariat@saieg.co.za

 

Council:

President: president@saieg.co.za
Vice President: vicepresident@saieg.co.za
Past President: pastpresident@saieg.co.za
Membership: membership@saieg.co.za
Treasurer: treasurer@saieg.co.za

International Representatives:

AEG representative: AEGrep@saieg.co.za
IAEG representative: IAEGrep@saieg.co.za


Regional Representatives:

KwaZulu-Natal representative: KZNrep@saieg.co.za
Western Cape representative: WCrep@saieg.co.za
Eastern Cape representative: ECrep@saieg.co.za
Limpopo representative: LPrep@saieg.co.za